Home EVOC Explosives Firearms Staff Development Center Training Contact Us

Contact Information

1400 W. Irene Road
Zachary, LA 70791
(225) 658-2618
Fax (225) 654-8327

JESTC Administrative Offices/
Staff Development Center

Mr. Richard Perry
JESTC Director
richard.perry@la.gov
(225) 658-2618

Ms. Allison Fontenot
JESTC/SDC Administration
Allison.Fontenot@la.gov
(225) 658-7272

Mr. Stephen Campbell
JESTC/SDC Manager
Stephen.Campbell@la.gov
(225) 658-7222

Emergency Vehicle Operations Center (EVOC)

(225) 658-1399

Professional Training Services

Captain Derrell Williams
Training Commander
derrell.williams@la.gov
(225) 658-2618 JESTC
(225) 925-6121 Training Academy

Lieutenant Kelly Feet
Louisiana State Police / JESTC
kelly.feet@la.gov
(225) 658-2618 Office
(225) 368-6035 Cell
(225) 287-7786 Fax

Lieutenant EJ Chesne
Louisiana State Police / JESTC
Law Enforcement Training Coordinator eary.chesne@la.gov
(225) 658-7255 Office
(337) 315-2689 Cell

Mr. Richard Browning
HMEP Grant Coordinator
richard.browning@la.gov
(225) 658-7208


Directions

From Baton Rouge Metro Airport: Head south on Veterans Memorial Blvd and take slight right to merge onto I-110 N toward Natchez. On I-110, take Exit 8C onto US-61 N. Follow US-61 N for 5.5 miles, then turn left onto W. Irene Rd. JESTC entrance will be 1.7 miles, continue 0.7 miles to Staff Development Center.

From I-10: From I-10, merge onto I-110 N (signs for Business District/Downtown/Metro Airport). Follow I-110 N for 8.8 miles then take Exit 8C onto US-61 N. Follow US-61 N for 5.5 miles, then turn left onto W. Irene Rd. JESTC entrance will be 1.7 miles, continue 0.7 miles to Staff Development Center.